In The NewsSyndicated Posts

Biden and Harris Announce Key Economic Team Members – 12/1/20

Joe Biden and Kamala Harris announce key members of their presumptive economic team.

  • Secretary of Treasury – Janet Yellen
  • Deputy Secretary of Treasury – Adewale “Wally” Adeyemo
  • Office of Management and Budget – Neera Tanden
  • Lead for White House Council of Economic Advisers – Cecilia Rouse
  • Member of White House Council of Economic Advisers – Jared Bernstein

Content created by Conservative Daily News and some content syndicated through CDN is available for re-publication without charge under the Creative Commons license. Visit our syndication page for details and requirements.

Support Conservative Daily News with a small donation via Paypal or credit card that will go towards supporting the news and commentary you've come to appreciate.

Rich Mitchell

Rich Mitchell is the editor-in-chief of Conservative Daily News and the president of Bald Eagle Media, LLC. His posts may contain opinions that are his own and are not necessarily shared by Bald Eagle Media, CDN, staff or .. much of anyone else. Find him on twitter, facebook and

Related Articles

Back to top button