Home >> Z-old categories >> CDNews Radio >> Mitchell and Ray >> August 11th 10pm EST on CDNews Radio: Mitchell & Ray – Downgraded, But Not Out

August 11th 10pm EST on CDNews Radio: Mitchell & Ray – Downgraded, But Not Out

CDNews-Radio-LogoShow Time: Thursday August 4th, 7pm pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern

Tune In: CDNews Radio: Mitchell & Ray

Call in: Be part of the program – call in to the show: (424) 220-1807

Guests: Nicole Pearce from Truth About Bills.

(Article Continues Below Advertisement)

Show Topics: Join Michelle and Rich as they take your calls on the debate, Iowa GOP debate, the credit downgrade, the spin, market and the aftermath.

Show Archive:

Listen to internet radio with CDNews Radio on Blog Talk Radio

Links from the Show:

Spinning the Downgrade

(Article Continues Below Advertisement)
Sponsored Content

Downgrade Without a Plan

Hear recordings of past shows: CDN On-Air Archives


Wake up Right! Subscribe to our Morning Briefing and get the news delivered to your inbox before breakfast!

Sponsored Content
0

About R. Mitchell

Rich Mitchell is the editor-in-chief of Conservative Daily News and the president of Bald Eagle Media, LLC. His posts may contain opinions that are his own and are not necessarily shared by Anomalous Media, CDN, staff or .. much of anyone else. Find him on twitter, facebook and
Sign up for our Newsletter

* indicates required field




Email Format


Subscribe!