Tag Archives: Plain Hard Truth

On-the-Air 9pm Central- 5-12-11 : The Anti-Candidates

Tonight, May 12th: Rich and Co-Host Michelle Ray discuss:

– Mitt Romney, Newt Gingrich, and Donald Trump – arguably the most visible GOP candidates for president. We’ll be talking about what they have stood for and why their prominence shouldn’t last.

Guest: Amelia Hamilton will talk about her work with Guardian Angel For Soldier’s Pets

 

The show will start at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern and you can  listen live here:  Live Radio – The Plain, Hard Truth with Rich Mitchell

If you’d like to call in and talk to the hosts or guests, dial: (424) 220-1807

 

Help The WAR KITTENS!! (9 months old)

On the show, Amelia told us about  two military kittens that need a home you can contact her about the kittens at:

[email protected]

or

@gadsdenista on twitter

 

Miss the Show? Here’s the recording:

Listen to internet radio with Rich Mitchell on Blog Talk Radio

 

CDN Staff Panel Live Radio Show – The Plain, Hard Truth

The Plain, Hard TruthSeveral of our staff and I made the jump to live internet radio. The Plain, Hard Truth aired it’s first show on Thursday, April 14th at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern. Our continuing fixed who time will be 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern.

While CDN is our serious side, the radio outlet is meant to show that we are human, not just word-churning, progressive-mashing, cynics. Ok, maybe it still will show that, but we’ll laugh about it .. or something.

This was our first episode so give it a listen as Michelle, Allenah and I talk about the worthlessness of zero tolerance rules, possible Presidential candidates Donald Trump and Mitch Daniels, the battle over budget cuts and the upcoming feature film, Atlas Shrugged.

You can listen to the archive version of the show with the player below (don’t forget to tweet and share it – we rock .. or something.

 

Listen to internet radio with Rich Mitchell on Blog Talk Radio

To keep up with the whole show and future episodes, go to the show site.