Conservative Daily News - The best news, analysis and opinion articles written by a collection of citizen journalists. Covering a range of important topics in blogs, op-ed, and news posts, these upstanding patriots are bringing back American exceptionalism with every entry..

On-the-Air 9pm Central- 5-12-11 : The Anti-Candidates

Tonight, May 12th: Rich and Co-Host Michelle Ray discuss:

- Mitt Romney, Newt Gingrich, and Donald Trump – arguably the most visible GOP candidates for president. We’ll be talking about what they have stood for and why their prominence shouldn’t last.

Guest: Amelia Hamilton will talk about her work with Guardian Angel For Soldier’s Pets

 

The show will start at 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern and you can  listen live here:  Live Radio - The Plain, Hard Truth with Rich Mitchell

If you’d like to call in and talk to the hosts or guests, dial: (424) 220-1807

 

Help The WAR KITTENS!! (9 months old)

On the show, Amelia told us about  two military kittens that need a home you can contact her about the kittens at:

gasp.communications.co@gmail.com

or

@gadsdenista on twitter

 

Miss the Show? Here’s the recording:

Listen to internet radio with Rich Mitchell on Blog Talk Radio

 

Conservative Daily News allows a great deal of latitude in the topics contributors choose and their approaches to the content. This is due to our approach that citizens have a voice, not only the mass media. Readers will likely not agree with every contributor or every post, but find reasons to think about the topic and respond with comments. We value differing opinions as well as those that agree. Opinions of contributors are their own and do not necessarily reflect those of CDN, Anomalous Media or staff. Click here if you'd like to write for CDN.
Put This Story in your Circles and Share with your Friends

Tags: , , , , , ,

Comments (0)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Comments are closed.